The Soft City CD

Image of The Soft City CD


The Soft City: The Soft City
Plastilina Records CD

Track list:

15 Years
Cold Hearts
We Are All the Same
Young and Dumb
Capital Soul
The Soft City
How Long?
Falling Star
Cracked Mirror
One Last Look

Released Spring 2010

The Soft City's debut 10 song CD, recorded by Gary Olson of Ladybug Transistor, in Brooklyn, NY, and released by Plastilina Records. Also released digitally through iTunes, emusic, Amazon, and others.

Sorry - no buttons left!